Home > Metalor > About the group > Our management


Board of Directors

Koichiro Tanaka

Chihiro Nakano

Akira Tanae

Executive Committee

Philippe Royer
Chief Executive Officer

Antoine de Montmollin
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Yuxing Shang
Group President Refining

Jacques Michel
Group President Advanced Coatings
Asia Vice President

Philippe Bayeux
Group President Electrotechnics

Corinne Legrand
Vice President Human Resources

Nicolas Carrera
Group Treasurer

Jose Camino De Miguel
Group General Counsel